Our Personal Insurance professionals take ownership in serving our clients. Contact a member of our team to learn more about how we can serve your unique coverage needs or discuss your current insurance program.

Traci Wiley

Account Executive | twiley@scottins.com | 804.441.6821

Traci joined Scott in 2004 and serves clients in Richmond, Virginia, and throughout North Carolina. Traci works hard to build trusting relationships with her clients based on integrity and her core professional values. Outside of Scott, Traci enjoys sharing life experiences and quality time with her family including family vacations, sports, sharing nightly dinners and supporting the community.

Susan Womack

Account Executive | swomack@scottins.com | 434.455.3000

Susan joined Scott in 2012 and serves clients in Lynchburg and Roanoke, Virginia, and Nashville and Knoxville, Tennessee. Susan actively volunteers in the Appomattox, Virginia community through her involvement in the Appomattox Junior Woman’s Club, in which she has served as President and Treasurer. Susan enjoys spending time on the lake with her husband, daughter and friends, as well as watching her daughter’s volleyball and softball teams compete.

For client service needs or requests, please use the information below to contact your Personal Account Agent:

Emily Hall
Personal Account Agent
ehall@scottins.com
434.455.3016

Emily Heavner
Personal Account Agent
eheavner@scottins.com
434.832.2121

Pam Staton
Personal Account Agent
pstaton@scottins.com
434.832.2108

Kelly Walton
Personal Account Agent
kwalton@scottins.com
434.832.2109

Courtney Boyd
Personal Account Agent
cboyd@scottins.com
434.832.2128

Rhonda Bryant
Personal Account Agent
rbryant@scottins.com
434.455.3018

Patti Ellison
Personal Account Agent
pellison@scottins.com
434.832.2102

Shannon Faris
Personal Account Agent
sfaris@scottins.com
434.832.2289

Melissa Garland
Personal Account Agent
mgarland@scottins.com
434.832.2106